0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

wcudiningservices@wcupa.edu
(610) 436-2730

Figueroa

Fernando Figueroa

Regional District Manager

figueroa-fernando@aramark.com

Kolsky

Zachary Kolsky

Director of Operations

kolsky-zachary@aramark.com

Marcinek

Ed Marcinek

Controller

marcinek-edward@aramark.com

 

Lewis

Jason Lewis

Executive Chef

lewis-jason@aramark.com

Thomas

Neil Thomas

Retail Food Service Director

thomas-neil@aramark.com

OConner

Patrick O'Connor

Catering Director

oconnor-patrick2@aramark.com

 

Desantis

Dyani Desantis

District Marketing Manager

desantis-dyani@aramark.com

Metell

Chris Metell

Food Service Manager

metell-chris@aramark.com 

   
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cross

Keith Cross

Safety and Sanitation Manager

cross-keith1@aramark.com

 

 

 

Neis

Taylor Neis

C-Store Location Manager

neis-taylor@aramark.com